Loading content

Management



Edwin Steenbergen
General Manager
T +31 174 612 120

Frans van der Weiden
Commercial Director
T +31 6 533 526 83

 

Purchase



Rob Verbraeken
Purchase manager
T +31 6 536 953 31
rob.verbraeken@vandenbos.com
Willem-Jan van Graas
Purchase/Account manager
Japan & Taiwan
T +31 6 463 429 97
willem-jan@vandenbos.com

Lily



Haye Radersma
Account manager Australia
T +61 397 521 010
haye.radersma@vandenbos.com
Peter van Os
Account manager Central and
South America
T +31 6 229 185 38
peter.v.os@vandenbos.com

 

Peter Poland
Account manager Europe, India 
Vietnam, Middle East & Africa
T +31 6 537 474 75
peter.poland@vandenbos.com

Lydia Han
Account manager China
T +86 137 010 262 30
lydia.han@vandenbos.com.cn

  

Edwin de Geus
Managing Director Canada
T +1 519 488 4466
edwin.degeus@flamingoholland.
ca


Robin van der Schaaf
Managing Director U.S.A.
T +1 760 734 1033
robin@flamingoholland.com


 

Martien Kouwenhoven
Quality Manager
T +31 6 282 021 38
martien.kouwenhoven@
vandenbos.com

Bart Duijvesteijn
Account manager Netherlands &
South-East Asia
T +31 6 532 743 62
bart.duijvesteijn@vandenbos.
com


 

Willem-Jan van Graas
Purchase/Account manager
Japan & Taiwan
T +31 6 463 429 97
willem-jan@vandenbos.com
Martha Lucia Lopez
Account manager Colombia &
Ecuador
T +57-3-163075179 CO
T +59-3-999207794 EC
chialopez85@gmail.com

 

Freesia



Jaap Elenbaas
Account manager/Crop advisor
T +31 6 511 984 74
jaap.elenbaas@vandenbos.com
Daan Vermeer
Account manager Freesia &
export
T +31 6 533 666 94
daan.vermeer@vandenbos.com

Calla



Peter van Os
Account manager
T +31 6 532 294 40
peter.v.os@vandenbos.com
 

icon
Search